PAWLIKAsia

Partner in change

Founded in 2008 in Shanghai, PAWLIK Asia supports clients with leadership consulting throughout China. The team of 50 employees operates from offices in Shanghai, Beijing, Shenzhen and Ningbo. PAWLIK Asia specializes in leadership consulting, recruiting, assessment, personnel and organizational development. Companies of all sizes and industries benefit from PAWLIK’s in-depth knowledge of the Chinese culture, labor market and locally available technologies. As part of the PAWLIK Group, PAWLIK Asia uses the tools developed by PAWLIK for personnel diagnostics and development.

Location

Beijing

PAWLIK Asia
602, Gate 2, Block 6, Vanke Wonderland, Shunyi
Beijing, ZIP Code: 10130
Tel. + 86 156 2498 1224

Hong Kong

PAWLIK Sales Consultants Asia Ltd.
2/F Lok’s Industrial Building
204, Tsat Tsz Mui Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong
Tel. +852 2522 5268

Ningbo

PAWLIK Asia
No. 501, Dong Qing Road, Hi-Tech Park
Ningbo, ZIP Code: 315103
Tel. (86 574) 8848 7007

Shanghai

PAWLIK Asia
Tian An Center, Unit 2605, 338 West Nanjing Road,
Shanghai, ZIP Code: 200003
Tel. (86 21) 6010 5010

Shenzhen

PAWLIK Asia
Room 3515, 35/F, Panglin Plaza,
No. 2002 Jiabin Rd, Luohu District,
Shenzhen, ZIP Code: 518001
Tel. (86 755) 2238 5221

In Our Focus: The Bigger Picture

PAWLIK Growth Loop

Today, more than ever, managers and employees need an environment in which they can fully unleash their potential and continuously evolve.
PAWLIK’s Growth Loop is designed to address these demands with a holistic concept that is applied across four key areas.
We begin by meeting people where they are and customizing our tools to meet their needs. Coupled with our evidence-based methodology, we uncover potentials, opportunities and goals. It’s a chain reaction that ultimately leads to sustainable growth, the foundation for future success.

Slides
  • PAWLIK Growth Loop

    PAWLIK Growth Loop

    Four Service Areas for All-Round Positive Growth

    We’re there, at your side in four key areas: Our experts are there to offer guidance, facilitate cultural transformations, identify the right talent, and assist employees in lifelong learning and their continuing improvement.

  • Direction

    Direction

    We Chart the Course

    Where are we going? What vision do we aspire to realize? Are we effective in implementing digital transformation processes? Current developments raise a host of questions for people and organizations to address.

    Join us in exploring key topics such as digital transformation, sustainability, the New Work movement, agility and culture transformation to discover the customized solutions that are tailored to your needs. We work with you to craft a strategy that helps you navigate your way forward in a constantly evolving landscape and implement the plan together dynamically and flexibly.

  • Transform

    Transform

    Mastering the Art of Change

    Under pressure in a constantly evolving world, organizations must continually adjust established processes while also facilitating significant transformations. The key to the success of these changes lies in people.

    Engage your employees, right from the beginning: We work with you to develop the strategies, frameworks, culture and leadership you need, while also helping you establish the competencies, structures, processes and adaptable work methods that can evolve over time.

  • Search

    Search

    We Attract Talent

    In an era of change, where there’s a scarcity of skilled professionals, intense talent competition, and evolving job and role requirements, the strategic significance of personnel selection and development has never been greater. Personalities have become more critical than competencies, and soft skills are now just as essential as hard skills.

    Whether you need assistance in selecting suitable specialists and managers, identifying high-potential individuals, or offering valid and objective support for targeted employee development, we assist you in finding and attracting the right talent, both from within and outside your organization.

  • Develop

    Develop

    We Help Personalities Evolve

    In the race for innovation and excellence, your employees’ skills are critical. Lifelong learning ensures that employees remain ready to tackle new challenges and can proactively shape the future.

    We work with you to design learning programs that are specifically tailored to your company’s goals and your employees’ individual potentials. Combining in-person and online events, e-training and microlearning, we strategically train the skills your employees need for their jobs and ensure sustainable learning outcomes.

Contact

Michael Adick

Born in China and a native of Germany, he is a true citizen of the world who is committed to German-Chinese cooperation. Michael has founded two award-winning consulting and services companies in China, focussing on clients in the industrial and technology sectors. He later co-founded IoT ONE, the global market leader for structured industrial IOT market information.

Contact form

PAWLIK News

Stay up-to-date and benefit from insider knowledge and tips on our XING and LinkedIn channels.

PAWLIKAsia

Ihr Partner für Veränderung

Die 2008 in Shanghai gegründete PAWLIK Asia unterstützt Kunden mit Leadership Consulting in ganz China. Das Team von 50 Mitarbeitenden operiert von den Standorten Shanghai, Peking, Shenzhen und Ningbo aus. PAWLIK Asia ist spezialisiert auf die Themen Führungsberatung, Recruiting, Assessment, Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung. Unternehmen aller Größen und Branchen profitieren von den fundierten Kenntnissen der chinesischen Kultur, des Arbeitsmarkts und lokal verfügbarer Technologien. Als Teil der PAWLIK Gruppe nutzt PAWLIK Asia die von PAWLIK entwickelten Instrumente zu Personaldiagnostik und -entwicklung.

Standort

Beijing

PAWLIK Asia
602, Gate 2, Block 6, Vanke Wonderland, Shunyi
Beijing, ZIP Code: 10130
Tel. + 86 156 2498 1224

Hong Kong

PAWLIK Sales Consultants Asia Ltd.
2/F Lok’s Industrial Building
204, Tsat Tsz Mui Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong
Tel. +852 2522 5268

Ningbo

PAWLIK Asia
No. 501, Dong Qing Road, Hi-Tech Park
Ningbo, ZIP Code: 315103
Tel. (86 574) 8848 7007

Shanghai

PAWLIK Asia
Tian An Center, Unit 2605, 338 West Nanjing Road,
Shanghai, ZIP Code: 200003
Tel. (86 21) 6010 5010

Shenzhen

PAWLIK Asia
Room 3515, 35/F, Panglin Plaza,
No. 2002 Jiabin Rd, Luohu District,
Shenzhen, ZIP Code: 518001
Tel. (86 755) 2238 5221

Bei uns im Blick: Das große Ganze

PAWLIK Growth Loop

Führungskräfte und Mitarbeitende brauchen heute ein Umfeld, in dem sie ihre Potenziale voll entfalten und kontinuierlich weiterentwickeln können.

Der von Pawlik entwickelte Growth Loop orientiert sich an diesen Anforderungen mit einem ganzheitlichen Konzept in vier zentralen Leistungsbereichen.
Wir setzen dort an, wo Menschen stehen und zeigen ihnen auf Basis eines breiten Methodenkoffers mit einem klaren wissenschaftlichen Anspruch Potenziale, Möglichkeiten und Ziele auf. So führt eins zum anderen – und eine nachhaltige Wachstumsschleife für eine erfolgreiche Zukunft entsteht.

Slides
  • PAWLIK Growth Loop

    PAWLIK Growth Loop

    Vier Leistungsbereiche für rundum positives Wachstum

    Wir unterstützen Sie in vier wesentlichen Feldern: Unsere Expertinnen und Experten geben Orientierung, begleiten notwendige Kulturtransformationen, finden die passenden Talente und helfen Mitarbeitenden zu lernen und sich beständig zu verbessern.

  • Direction

    Direction

    Wir zeigen Richtungen auf

    Wohin entwickeln wir uns? Welche Vision wollen wir leben? Setzen wir digitale Prozesse effektiv um? Die aktuellen Entwicklungen werfen für Menschen und Organisationen zahlreiche Fragen auf.

    Finden Sie mit uns stimmige Antworten zu Themen wie Digitalisierung, Nachhaltigkeit, New Work, Agilität oder Culture Transformation. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erarbeiten wir einen Plan, der die nötige Orientierung in einem sich ständig ändernden Umfeld gibt. Zusammen setzen wir diesen Plan um und bleiben dabei immer dynamisch und flexibel.

  • Transform

    Transform

    Wir gestalten Wandel

    Der Veränderungsdruck auf Unternehmen fordert neben einer ständigen Anpassung von gewachsenen und vertrauten Prozessen vielerorts tiefgreifende Umgestaltungen. Ob sie gelingen, entscheidet sich am Menschen.

    Nehmen Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter:innen von Anfang an auf diese Reise mit: Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen Strategie, Organisation, Kultur und Leadership und unterstützen Sie dabei, Kompetenzen, Strukturen, Prozesse und Arbeitsweisen dauerhaft zu etablieren und immer wieder flexibel anzupassen.

  • Search

    Search

    Wir gewinnen Menschen

    Die Sinnhaftigkeit des Tuns und eine wertebasierte Unternehmenskultur sind entscheidend, um die passenden Menschen für jede Organisation zu gewinnen. Daher gilt es für uns im Executive Search, Persönlichkeiten zu identifizieren und sie mit einer exzellenten Candidate Experience zu begeistern. Wir kombinieren dafür unser Personalberatungs-Know-how mit den Möglichkeiten einer wissenschaftlich fundierten Eignungsdiagnostik. Ob Auswahl geeigneter Führungskräfte oder die Identifizierung von High Potentials und Spezialisten: wir finden die passenden Köpfe für Ihre individuellen Herausforderungen.

  • Develop

    Develop

    Wir entwickeln Persönlichkeiten

    Im Wettlauf um Innovation und Exzellenz sind die Fähigkeiten Ihrer Mitarbeiter:innen entscheidend: Nur durch lebenslanges Lernen werden sie neuen Herausforderungen gewachsen sein, um kraftvoll die Zukunft zu gestalten.

    Wir konzipieren gemeinsam mit Ihnen Lernprogramme, die konkret auf die Ziele Ihres Unternehmens und die individuellen Potenziale Ihrer Mitarbeiter:innen abgestimmt sind. Mit einer Kombination aus Präsenz- und Onlineveranstaltungen, E-Trainings und Microlearnings trainieren wir gezielt die Fähigkeiten, die Ihre Mitarbeitenden in ihren Jobs brauchen und stellen nachhaltige Lernerfolge sicher.

Ansprechpartner

Michael Adick

Der gebürtige Chinese und gebürtige Deutsche ist ein echter Weltbürger, der sich für die deutsch-chinesische Zusammenarbeit einsetzt. Michael hat zwei preisgekrönte Beratungs- und Dienstleistungsunternehmen in China gegründet, die sich auf Kunden aus dem Industrie- und Technologiesektor konzentrieren. Später war er Mitbegründer von IoT ONE, dem globalen Marktführer für strukturierte industrielle IOT-Marktinformationen.

Kontaktformular

PAWLIK News

Bleibe up-to-date und profitiere von Insiderwissen und Tipps auf unseren Kanälen XING und LinkedIn.