PAWLIKFrance

PAWLIK Consultants France

As of June 2023, PAWLIK has strengthened its commitment in France, fully integrating its French subsidiary ICM Associates into its consulting offering. With a history in change management in France for 40 years, the company is firmly embedded in the French market, serving many high-profile French and international customers. Now, PAWLIK’s customers in France have access to a team of 50 consultants under the management of the proven contact partners, who will provide customers with comprehensive support in the areas of personnel consulting as well as personnel and organizational development.

Location

Neuilly-sur-Seine

PAWLIK Consultants France
195 avenue Charles de Gaulle
92521 Neuilly-sur-Seine
Tel. +49 (0)40 / 53 28 50 0

In Our Focus: The Bigger Picture

PAWLIK Growth Loop

Today, more than ever, managers and employees need an environment in which they can fully unleash their potential and continuously evolve.
PAWLIK’s Growth Loop is designed to address these demands with a holistic concept that is applied across four key areas.
We begin by meeting people where they are and customizing our tools to meet their needs. Coupled with our evidence-based methodology, we uncover potentials, opportunities and goals. It’s a chain reaction that ultimately leads to sustainable growth, the foundation for future success.

Slides
  • PAWLIK Growth Loop

    PAWLIK Growth Loop

    Four Service Areas for All-Round Positive Growth

    We’re there, at your side in four key areas: Our experts are there to offer guidance, facilitate cultural transformations, identify the right talent, and assist employees in lifelong learning and their continuing improvement.

  • Direction

    Direction

    We Chart the Course

    Where are we going? What vision do we aspire to realize? Are we effective in implementing digital transformation processes? Current developments raise a host of questions for people and organizations to address.

    Join us in exploring key topics such as digital transformation, sustainability, the New Work movement, agility and culture transformation to discover the customized solutions that are tailored to your needs. We work with you to craft a strategy that helps you navigate your way forward in a constantly evolving landscape and implement the plan together dynamically and flexibly.

  • Transform

    Transform

    Mastering the Art of Change

    Under pressure in a constantly evolving world, organizations must continually adjust established processes while also facilitating significant transformations. The key to the success of these changes lies in people.

    Engage your employees, right from the beginning: We work with you to develop the strategies, frameworks, culture and leadership you need, while also helping you establish the competencies, structures, processes and adaptable work methods that can evolve over time.

  • Search

    Search

    We Attract Talent

    In an era of change, where there’s a scarcity of skilled professionals, intense talent competition, and evolving job and role requirements, the strategic significance of personnel selection and development has never been greater. Personalities have become more critical than competencies, and soft skills are now just as essential as hard skills.

    Whether you need assistance in selecting suitable specialists and managers, identifying high-potential individuals, or offering valid and objective support for targeted employee development, we assist you in finding and attracting the right talent, both from within and outside your organization.

  • Develop

    Develop

    We Help Personalities Evolve

    In the race for innovation and excellence, your employees’ skills are critical. Lifelong learning ensures that employees remain ready to tackle new challenges and can proactively shape the future.

    We work with you to design learning programs that are specifically tailored to your company’s goals and your employees’ individual potentials. Combining in-person and online events, e-training and microlearning, we strategically train the skills your employees need for their jobs and ensure sustainable learning outcomes.

Contact

Monika Thiel von PAWLIK France

Monika Thiel

Monika Thiel is a Senior consultant, trainer and coach in the field of personal development. Her focus is on delivering world-wide management development programs (notably in Europe, Africa, Middle East and Latin America) focusing on leadership, managing change and uncertainty, and organizational development. She also accompanies teams in conflict resolution and mediation.

Leatitia Mazauric von PAWLIK France

Lætitia Mazauric

As a senior consultant, trainer and coach, Laetitia Mazauric supports teams and individuals in developing their resilience and their capacity to deal with pressure. Since more than 30 years, she accompanies senior management teams and international functional teams in defining and getting alignment on their mission, strategy, critical success factors and values. She is also highly proficient in leading projects around organizational culture.

Prof. Dr. Henrik-Meyer-Hoeven von PAWLIK France

Prof. Dr. Henrik-Meyer-Hoeven

Prof. Dr. Meyer-Hoeven is Managing Director and Senior Consultant in the field of strategic and organizational design. His focus areas are culture-driven organizational performance, learning organizations and Sales Excellence.

Contact form

PAWLIK News

Stay up-to-date and benefit from insider knowledge and tips on our XING and LinkedIn channels.

PAWLIKFrance

PAWLIK Consultants France

Seit Juni 2023 verstärkt PAWLIK France die PAWLIK Group mit seinem Engagement, indem es seine französische Tochtergesellschaft ICM Associates vollständig in sein Beratungsangebot integriert hat. Mit einer 40-jährigen Geschichte im Bereich Change Management ist das Unternehmen fest im französischen Markt verankert und betreut zahlreiche renommierte französische sowie internationale Kunden. Kunden von PAWLIK in Frankreich haben nun Zugang zu einem Team von 50 Beraterinnen und Beratern unter der bewährten Leitung erfahrener Ansprechpartner:innen, das umfassende Unterstützung in den Bereichen Personalberatung sowie Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung bietet.

Standorte

Neuilly-sur-Seine

PAWLIK Consultants France
195 avenue Charles de Gaulle
92521 Neuilly-sur-Seine
Tel. +49 (0)40 / 53 28 50 0

Bei uns im Blick: Das große Ganze

PAWLIK Growth Loop

Führungskräfte und Mitarbeitende brauchen heute ein Umfeld, in dem sie ihre Potenziale voll entfalten und kontinuierlich weiterentwickeln können.

Der von Pawlik entwickelte Growth Loop orientiert sich an diesen Anforderungen mit einem ganzheitlichen Konzept in vier zentralen Leistungsbereichen.
Wir setzen dort an, wo Menschen stehen und zeigen ihnen auf Basis eines breiten Methodenkoffers mit einem klaren wissenschaftlichen Anspruch Potenziale, Möglichkeiten und Ziele auf. So führt eins zum anderen – und eine nachhaltige Wachstumsschleife für eine erfolgreiche Zukunft entsteht.

Slides
  • PAWLIK Growth Loop

    PAWLIK Growth Loop

    Vier Leistungsbereiche für rundum positives Wachstum

    Wir unterstützen Sie in vier wesentlichen Feldern: Unsere Expertinnen und Experten geben Orientierung, begleiten notwendige Kulturtransformationen, finden die passenden Talente und helfen Mitarbeitenden zu lernen und sich beständig zu verbessern.

  • Direction

    Direction

    Wir zeigen Richtungen auf

    Wohin entwickeln wir uns? Welche Vision wollen wir leben? Setzen wir digitale Prozesse effektiv um? Die aktuellen Entwicklungen werfen für Menschen und Organisationen zahlreiche Fragen auf.

    Finden Sie mit uns stimmige Antworten zu Themen wie Digitalisierung, Nachhaltigkeit, New Work, Agilität oder Culture Transformation. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erarbeiten wir einen Plan, der die nötige Orientierung in einem sich ständig ändernden Umfeld gibt. Zusammen setzen wir diesen Plan um und bleiben dabei immer dynamisch und flexibel.

  • Transform

    Transform

    Wir gestalten Wandel

    Der Veränderungsdruck auf Unternehmen fordert neben einer ständigen Anpassung von gewachsenen und vertrauten Prozessen vielerorts tiefgreifende Umgestaltungen. Ob sie gelingen, entscheidet sich am Menschen.

    Nehmen Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter:innen von Anfang an auf diese Reise mit: Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen Strategie, Organisation, Kultur und Leadership und unterstützen Sie dabei, Kompetenzen, Strukturen, Prozesse und Arbeitsweisen dauerhaft zu etablieren und immer wieder flexibel anzupassen.

  • Search

    Search

    Wir gewinnen Menschen

    Die Sinnhaftigkeit des Tuns und eine wertebasierte Unternehmenskultur sind entscheidend, um die passenden Menschen für jede Organisation zu gewinnen. Daher gilt es für uns im Executive Search, Persönlichkeiten zu identifizieren und sie mit einer exzellenten Candidate Experience zu begeistern. Wir kombinieren dafür unser Personalberatungs-Know-how mit den Möglichkeiten einer wissenschaftlich fundierten Eignungsdiagnostik. Ob Auswahl geeigneter Führungskräfte oder die Identifizierung von High Potentials und Spezialisten: wir finden die passenden Köpfe für Ihre individuellen Herausforderungen.

  • Develop

    Develop

    Wir entwickeln Persönlichkeiten

    Im Wettlauf um Innovation und Exzellenz sind die Fähigkeiten Ihrer Mitarbeiter:innen entscheidend: Nur durch lebenslanges Lernen werden sie neuen Herausforderungen gewachsen sein, um kraftvoll die Zukunft zu gestalten.

    Wir konzipieren gemeinsam mit Ihnen Lernprogramme, die konkret auf die Ziele Ihres Unternehmens und die individuellen Potenziale Ihrer Mitarbeiter:innen abgestimmt sind. Mit einer Kombination aus Präsenz- und Onlineveranstaltungen, E-Trainings und Microlearnings trainieren wir gezielt die Fähigkeiten, die Ihre Mitarbeitenden in ihren Jobs brauchen und stellen nachhaltige Lernerfolge sicher.

Ansprechpartner

Monika Thiel von PAWLIK France

Monika Thiel

Monika Thiel ist Senior Consultant, Trainerin und Coach im Bereich der Personalentwicklung. Ihr Schwerpunkt liegt auf der Durchführung von weltweiten Managemententwicklungsprogrammen (vor allem in Europa, Afrika, dem Nahen Osten und Lateinamerika) mit den Schwerpunkten Führung, Umgang mit Veränderungen und Organisationsentwicklung. Außerdem begleitet sie Teams bei der Konfliktlösung und Mediation.

Leatitia Mazauric von PAWLIK France

Lætitia Mazauric

Als Seniorberaterin, Trainerin und Coach unterstützt Leatitia Mazauric Teams und Einzelpersonen bei der Entwicklung ihrer Belastbarkeit und ihrer Fähigkeit, mit Druck umzugehen. Seit mehr als 30 Jahren begleitet sie Führungskräfte und internationale Funktionsteams dabei, ihre Mission, Strategie, kritischen Erfolgsfaktoren und Werte zu definieren und zu vereinheitlichen. Sie ist auch sehr versiert in der Leitung von Projekten zum Thema Organisationskultur.

Prof. Dr. Henrik Meyer-Hoeven, Geschäftsführer bei PAWLIK

Prof. Dr. Henrik-Meyer-Hoeven

Prof. Dr. Henrik-Meyer-Hoeven leitet bei PAWLIK die Produktentwicklung sowie die Strategie- und Organisationsentwicklungsprojekte, vor allem für mittelständische Unternehmen

Kontaktformular

PAWLIK News

Bleibe up-to-date und profitiere von Insiderwissen und Tipps auf unseren Kanälen XING und LinkedIn.